Team
Visit our flagship stores, our experts will help you to design the home of your dreams.

Steven Salt

Managing Director

steven.salt@boffiuk.com

Francesco Cocquio

Sales Director

francesco.cocquio@boffiuk.com

Alfonso Martinez

Senior Project Manager

Alfonso.Martinez@boffiuk.com

Francesca Bonifacino

Project Manager

francesca.bonifacino@boffiuk.com

Manuela Avarello

Project Manager

manuela.avarello@boffiuk.com

Bianca Razzetti

Project Manager

Bianca.Razzetti@boffiuk.com

Nicola Mountford

Project Manager

nicola.mountford@boffiuk.com
More about us
Visit the website
Address

72-74 Sloane Avenue
SW3 3DZ London

Opening Hours

10.00am to 6.00pm Monday to Saturday

Let's talk about your project

Pursuant to and for the purposes of articles. 6, 7, 12, 13 of EU Regulation 2016/679 - GDPR


A) I declare that I have read the information on the processing of personal data of BOFFI SPA

B) in reference to data processing for purpose B) of the information on the processing of personal data of BOFFI SPA (direct marketing with automated and traditional means)

C) in reference to data processing for the purpose C) of the information on the processing of personal data of BOFFI SPA (non-automated profiling)

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

* To subscribe to the newsletter you must first accept cookies.

Request successfully sent! You will be contacted soon by our staff.

Thank you.
The Boffi Staff

Oops… Something went wrong, please try later.

Download Area Find store