Team
Visit our flagship stores, our experts will help you to design the home of your dreams.

Philippe Gilman

President for France

philippe.gilman@boffiparis.com

Roberto Lotti

Store Manager

roberto.lotti@boffiparis.com

Ines Gilman

Brand Ambassador

ines.gilman@boffiparis.com

Isabelle Roullier

Project Manager

isabelle.roullier@boffiparis.com

Elodie Taris

Project Manager

elodie.taris@boffiparis.com

Bertrand Morin

Interior Designer, Planner

bertrand.morin@boffiparis.com

Damien Dessienne

Technical Manager and Interior Designer

damien.dessienne@boffiparis.com

Rachida Laouedj

Administrative Manager

rachida.laouedj@boffiparis.com

Jacques Huet

Technical Manager

jacques.huet@boffiparis.com

Diane Delamare

Project Manager

diane.delamare@boffiparis.com

Théodora Raphet

Project Manager

theodora.raphet@boffiparis.com

Joycelyne Lotti

Project Manager

jocelyne.lotti@boffiparis.com

David Sosna

Logistic Manager

david.sosna@boffiparis.com

Leonid Fursa

Installer

leonid.fursa@boffiparis.com

Andrei Manea

Installer

andrei.manea@boffiparis.com
More about us
Visit the website
Address

232-4 Boulevard Saint Germain
75007 Paris

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 10.00-19.00
Saturday: 10.00-13.00/14.00-18.00

The opening of the store to the public may vary according to local provisions due to covid-19.
Our team is always available, contact us by phone or email

Let's talk about your project

Pursuant to and for the purposes of articles. 6, 7, 12, 13 of EU Regulation 2016/679 - GDPR


A) I declare that I have read the information on the processing of personal data of BOFFI SPA

B) in reference to data processing for purpose B) of the information on the processing of personal data of BOFFI SPA (direct marketing with automated and traditional means)

C) in reference to data processing for the purpose C) of the information on the processing of personal data of BOFFI SPA (non-automated profiling)

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

* To subscribe to the newsletter you must first accept cookies.

Request successfully sent! You will be contacted soon by our staff.

Thank you.
The Boffi Staff

Oops… Something went wrong, please try later.

Download Area Find store