Team
Visit our flagship stores, our experts will help you to design the home of your dreams.

Lilian Leong

President Boffi USA

lilian.leong@boffiusa.com

Marco Petrini

Managing Director

marco.petrini@boffiusa.com

Davide Ortolan

CFO Boffi

davide.ortolan@boffiusa.com

Luca Mariani

Head of Sales

luca.mariani@boffiusa.com

Clizia d'Urbano

Project Manager

clizia.durbano@boffiusa.com

Roberto De Franceschi

Project Manager

roberto.defranceschi@boffiusa.com

Alessandro Marelli

Head of Contract

alessandro.marelli@boffiusa.com

Emanuele Blicchi

Technical Manager

emanuele.blicchi@boffiusa.com

Joshua Fernandez

Logistic Manager

joshua.fernandez@boffiusa.com

Erta Nazëraj

Financial coordinator

erta.nazeraj@boffiusa.com

Salvatore Catalano

Head installer

salvatore.catalano@boffiusa.com

Customer Service

Customer Service

CS@boffiusa.com
More about us
Visit the website
Address

31 1/2 Greene Street
10013 New York

Opening Hours

Operating hours: Monday – Friday: 10am-6pm
Saturday: by appointment only


The opening of the store to the public may vary according to local provisions due to covid-19.
Our team is always available, contact us by phone or email

Let's talk about your project

Pursuant to and for the purposes of articles. 6, 7, 12, 13 of EU Regulation 2016/679 - GDPR


A) I declare that I have read the information on the processing of personal data of BOFFI SPA

B) in reference to data processing for purpose B) of the information on the processing of personal data of BOFFI SPA (direct marketing with automated and traditional means)

C) in reference to data processing for the purpose C) of the information on the processing of personal data of BOFFI SPA (non-automated profiling)

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

* To subscribe to the newsletter you must first accept cookies.

Request successfully sent! You will be contacted soon by our staff.

Thank you.
The Boffi Staff

Oops… Something went wrong, please try later.

Download Area Find store