Team
Visit our flagship stores, our experts will help you to design the home of your dreams.

Corrado Monti

Managing Director

corrado.monti@boffitrade.com

Annalisa Cannizzaro

Project Manager

annalisa.cannizzaro@boffitrade.com

Alberto De Marco

Operations Manager

alberto.demarco@boffitrade.com

Paola Canesi

Senior Designer

paola.canesi@boffitrade.com

Silvia Colombo

Senior Designer

silvia.colombo@boffitrade.com

Fabrizio Ripari

Project Manager

fabrizio.ripari@boffitrade.com

Cristina Parolo

Project Manager De Padova

cristina.parolo@boffitrade.com
More about us
Visit the website
Address

via Solferino, 11
20121 Milan

Opening Hours

Monday: 10 - 18
Tuesaday to Saturday: 10 - 19

The opening of the store to the public may vary according to local provisions due to covid-19.
Our team is always available, contact us by phone or email

Let's talk about your project

Pursuant to and for the purposes of articles. 6, 7, 12, 13 of EU Regulation 2016/679 - GDPR


A) I declare that I have read the information on the processing of personal data of BOFFI SPA

B) in reference to data processing for purpose B) of the information on the processing of personal data of BOFFI SPA (direct marketing with automated and traditional means)

C) in reference to data processing for the purpose C) of the information on the processing of personal data of BOFFI SPA (non-automated profiling)

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

* To subscribe to the newsletter you must first accept cookies.

Request successfully sent! You will be contacted soon by our staff.

Thank you.
The Boffi Staff

Oops… Something went wrong, please try later.

Download Area Find store